hunternoob.blogg.se

How to patch spore without origin or steam
How to patch spore without origin or steam




  1. #How to patch spore without origin or steam password#
  2. #How to patch spore without origin or steam plus#

Originally posted by MinionJoe:It'll be interesting to see if the average Spore player can walk themselves through that wall of instructions in order to resolve their issue. Then pick a screen name for your Spore account, click the arrow and magically you can finally make a Spore account and access the Sporepedia! You are welcome

#How to patch spore without origin or steam password#

Step three: Open or restart the program for "Spore: Galactic Adventures" input your username and password for your EA account into the Spore account registry that pops when you first start the game. Ta-Da! Your game of Spore is now activated! Once that's done, continue with the proceeding steps it gives you and activate the product. Once your there, paste the CD key into the box and click "Next". Step two: Once you have the CD key generated and have copied it onto your clipboard, go to EA's official website and sign in with your account or make a new account if you don't have one already. You can try it yourself but personally I wouldn't trust that to work too often) But you never know, maybe mine was just an anomaly. Trust me, I tried so many times and never got a CD key. No matter how long you wait or how long you try, this will never work with the base game of Spore.

how to patch spore without origin or steam

But this doesn't work when trying this with Spore's base game, it only works with the DLC version "Galactic Adventures". It doesn't give you a CD key UPON PURCHASE. (I know, crazy right? I bet your wondering "But didn't you say Steam doesn't give you a CD key?" Yes, I did. Right click on "Spore: Galactic Adventures" then click "Manage" and then click on "CD key" Step one: Go to your Steam library and on the left is your list of games. It's only a little over 20$ to buy the bundle for this, and 40$ if you just buy the whole game with the "More Spore Bundle")

#How to patch spore without origin or steam plus#

This is much cheaper to buy than an EA game, plus you'll be getting extra content for the game anyway. (Just as a heads up, this solution will require you to have the associated DLC for the game "Spore: Galactic Adventures" and "Cute and Creepy Parts Pack". Just a steam-bought version of Spore, and a bit of elbow grease. No need to contact EA support, no need to link your origin account or buy an EA game, no need to repurchase the game off of origin, and no need to get in touch with a hacker to send you an activated copy of the game. I've tried this with a couple of my friends and so far it's worked every time. So here I am to bless everyone with the answer you've been looking for for possibly years. I've been literally everywhere and have never seen this solution discussed before anywhere online. I haven't seen one source, blog post, steam discussion, Reddit thread, or EA support query talking about this solution. But through sheer luck, I stumbled upon a solution. There was absolutely nothing I could do but contact EA support and beg their terribly programmed bots for a CD key which would take days, weeks, or months depending on how generous or lazy their staff wanted to be.

how to patch spore without origin or steam

There was just one issue, steam doesn't provide a CD key upon purchasing the game and I wasn't about to spend 60+ dollars just to buy an EA game I wouldn't even play anyway. So I took to the internet and every source I could find told me that I needed to activate spore with a product key/CD key, or link my origin account (Which I heard doesn't even work half of the time anyway).

how to patch spore without origin or steam

No matter how hard I tried to fix the problem nothing worked. No matter how many times I tried, there would always be an error while connecting to EA's servers. I could not make a Spore account for whatever reason. But there was one issue I had when I first started playing. So, I recently bought Spore off of Steam and I've been having a blast playing it so far.






How to patch spore without origin or steam